Ons team

Directie
Mireille Janssen
Clusterdirecteur
mireille.janssen@stichtinggoo.nl
Claudia de Reus
Teamleider onderwijs
claudia.dereus@stichtinggoo.nl
  Monique Peeters
Teamleider opvang
monique.peeters@stichtinggoo.nl



 
Groepsleerkrachten
Helma Verhelst
Groep 1-2a
helma.verhelst@stichtinggoo.nl
Noortje Bullens
Groep 1-2b
noortje.bullens@stichtinggoo.nl
Arian van Delft
Groep 1-2b
arian.vandelft@stichtinggoo.nl
Marjo van den Akker
Groep 1-2b, groep 4
marjo.vandenakker@stichtinggoo.nl
Janice Bongers
Groep 3
janice.bongers@stichtinggoo.nl
  Jessica van Horrik
Groep 4
jessica.vanhorrik@stichtinggoo.nl



 
Yente Willems
Groep 5
yente.Willems@stichtinggoo.nl
Stef de Martines
Groep 6
stef.demartines@stichtinggoo.nl
Susan Beerkens
Groep 6
susan.beerkens@stichtinggoo.nl
Lienne van der Wijst
Groep 7
lienne.vanderwijst@stichtinggoo.nl
Suzanne Nouwen
Groep 8
suzanne.nouwen@stichtinggoo.nl
Nicole van der Vleuten
Groep 8
nicole.vandervleuten@stichtinggoo.nl
Onderwijsondersteunend personeel
Irene Vloet
Interne begeleider
irene.vloet@stichtinggoo.nl
  Louise van Berloo
Administratie
administratie.kastanjelaar@stichtinggoo.nl


 
Leon Kanters
Concierge
leon.kanters@stichtinggoo.nl
Mirjam van de Laar 
Onderwijsondersteuning
mirjam.vandelaar@stichtinggoo.nl
Pedagogisch medewerkers
  Merlijn van de Ven
Dagopvang, BSO
merlijn.vandeven@stichtinggoo.nl


 
  Femke Martens
Dagopvang
femke.martens@stichtinggoo.nl


 
  Anita Verberne
Dagopvang
anita.verberne@stichtinggoo.nl


 
  Yoni Stassar
Dagopvang
yoni.stassar@stichtinggoo.nl


 
  Amber van Boxmeer
Peuterspeelzaal, BSO
amber.vanboxmeer@stichtinggoo.nl


 
  Daisy de Corte
Peuterspeelzaal
daisy.decorte@stichtinggoo.nl


 
  Dore-Jan Louwers
BSO
dore-jan.louwers@stichtinggoo.nl


 
  Wendy Driessen
BSO
wendy.driessen@stichtinggoo.nl